CA Intramural Schedule

* intramurals runs from 4-5 pm unless otherwise noted

Badminton
Tuesday, November 29, Singles Badminton Tournament
Thursday, December 8, Doubles Badminton Tournament

Futsal
Tuesday, January 3, Futsal Game Day
Thursday, January 5, Futsal Game Day
Tuesday, January 10, Futsal Game Day
Thursday, January 12, Futsal Game Day

Floor Hockey
Tuesday, January 17, Floor Hockey Game Day
Thursday, January 19, Floor Hockey Game Day
Tuesday, January 24, Floor Hockey Game Day
Thursday, January 26, Floor Hockey Game Day

Ping Pong
Tuesday, January 31, Ping Pong Tournament

Volleyball
Thursday, February 2, Volleyball Game Day
Tuesday, February 7, Volleyball Game Day
Thursday, February 9, Volleyball Game Day

Flag Football
Tuesday, February 14, Flag Football Game Day
Thursday, February 16, Flag Football Game Day
Tuesday, February 21, Flag Football Game Day
Thursday, February 23, Flag Football Game Day

Basketball
Tuesday, February 28, 3 on 3 Tournament
Thursday, March 2, Knock Out Tournament

Tuesday, March 14, Basketball Game Day
Thursday, March 16, Basketball Game Day
Tuesday, March 21, Basketball Game Day
Thursday, March 23, Basketball Game Day
Tuesday, March 28, Basketball Game Day
Thursday, March 30, Basketball Tournament